Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking women 50-61 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A Time of Change

In his own words

I don't suppose that any of us here dreamed it would work out this way at our age. We all should be married with kids and living happily ever after. But fairy tales seldom match reality. So here we are looking for love on the internet. I guess it is not the most romantic of means, but if you stop and think, it is pretty darn cool that we might meet the love of our lives out here in cyberspace. Let the journey begin. Being country by birth, a hippie by destiny and not too much of either by choice, I have a rather eclectic personality. I work hard at my profession, but it is not who I am. I like to buy things, but they are not a measure of my worth. I am on the introverted side, but I enjoy people. I love nature because that is where life is real and unpretentious, without all of the erroneous interpretations that we humans put on it. I enjoy hiking, camping and working outdoors, it is good for my body, mind and spirit. I can be self-sufficient but I know how enriching it can be to have someone special to share life with. I am looking for a lady to work and play with me outdoors and with whom I can work side by side in the kitchen. I have no problem taking care of my share of the domestic chores. Looking for a lady who respects the gift her body is and has the gentle discipline to take care of it. Looking for a lady with whom I can build a relationship built on mutual respect, honesty, acceptance and intimacy. It takes a bit of work, but like working in a garden, the work is pleasurable and the harvest is both beautiful and nourishing. I look forward to meeting you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like to get out to good restaurants and enjoy different kinds of food. Have a little cabin in the mountains where I love to just sit on the porch and drink coffee or wine.

Favorite things

I enjoy massage, both giving and receiving. It is an excellent way to spend time with someone special.

For fun

Get me outdoors; running, hiking, working or playing. Road trips are good. Also nice to cuddle on the couch and watch a movie.

Last read

"Prodigal Summer" and "Black Hawk Down"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference