Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So call me maybe?

In her own words

I’m a girl who’s as comfortable wearing heels and a dress as I am throwing on sneakers, shorts and a t-shirt to play a sport. I enjoy watching a game in a bar over wings and a beer just as much as a nice dinner with wine. I think mixing things up is great so when it works, I'll welcome an invite to a spur of the moment road trip (I'll likely volunteer to be the driver), concert, impromptu dinner or movie. While I love the city, I think an escape is necessary once in a while especially when the weather is nice and I'm itching for some outdoor fun. Other random facts: I have a commercial drivers license..I own old school Nintendo (and still remember a bunch of the “tricks” from when I was a kid)..I can eat Cinnamon Toast Crunch as a meal any day..I have never had a cavity.. I'm a go with the flow kind of girl, friendly, affectionate, and enjoy being around people who are witty and have a sense of humor. I'm interested in meeting someone who will constantly make me laugh and smile till my face hurts, challenge me, and keep things fun and interesting.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've wanted a dog forever--asked (more like begged) Santa every Christmas as a kid. Instead, I got lots of parakeets..yeah. Hopefully some day when my lifestyle is more suited for one..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere by water (waterfront restaurants for sure) or with outdoor spaces. Locales with live music always a plus. WVill in NYC. Fav places travelled to: Scotland, Ireland, Vienna, Prague, Interlaken, Peru, Galapagos Is.


Providence College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

driving with the windows down, new running sneaks, change of season, wine, beach (day or night), all seafood, fresh guacamole, flights of beer, spending an entire day outdoors, barbecues, Soul Cycle spin classes, appetizers, kettle bell workouts

For fun

Outdoor events like concerts or games--both as a spectator or a participant! Half marathons--goal is 1 per year. Boozy brunches. Wine tasting at vineyards spring and fall. But, it's really more about the people I'm with than what I'm doing.

Last read

The Room, NYT, throw in a magazine once in a while for mindless page turning



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Irish, half Italian and love being both!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Although I attended Catholic school growing up, I'll admit that these days I'm more of a Christmas and Easter church goer
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree