Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Fort Pierce, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Salty and Sandy! Let's go play!

In her own words

Hi, My name is Jill, Im looking for that "wow" factor!! Let's smile and laugh until our faces hurt! ******* I am very genuine And real, the "the juice is worth the squeeze" (tell me what movie that's from!) I am a happy, friendly, low maintenance and easy going woman. Dont be fooled, I love being relaxed and comfortable in a baseball cap n jeans, but when I get dressed, it's ON baby! I like to be around positive people. I believe in passion and chemistry, as well as honesty and connection. I am a mother, of a pretty awesome little guy, (dont tell him I called him little..he would totally argue that point!) he is almost 4. I also have a chihuahua, he is 5, and pretty much human. They're my boys! I just downsized from owning a large home with many stressors to a small cottage, and I love it. It's just me and the kid, so it's perfect. I love to cook, consider myself a "foodie" and watch The Food Network alot, and I love to try new places to eat, and new craft beers/wines. (Before I was a nurse, I was in the restaurant industry for 16 years, and bartended my way through my 20s in some pretty exciting places.) Let's explore together. As far as dating goes...... I am open to whatever happens organically. (Not looking to RUSH to the altar, but not searching for a fling, either.) I just want to meet someone that "gets it" that I just click with. Basically, a best friend who can go with me to the beach,to the baseball game, make dinner with and then laugh ourselves into bed. It would be nice to find someone who I can laugh with, and understands how to be a great partner. ** that being said, I seem to get a lot of messages from guys who are over 50, unless you want more kids, or are amazingly SUPER FANTASTIC with loads of energy, we probably are not a match.** I'm only 32. What I do in my free time? I do enjoy a night in every once in awhile, I love to cook, and think cooking/creating something together can be very sexy!! If I am not working, I am at the beach or outside walking around Friday Fest or Dancin in the Streets or somekind of farmer's market or outdoor festival, theme parks are always a good time, too. Rollercoasters are my fave. I love the beach and anything to do with the water..SURFING..SWIMMING, BOATING, SUNNING, AND FISHING, and can definitely BAIT MY OWN HOOK!!! I would like to start paddleboarding, anyone care to show me how? OK..So, bring it on! Looking for other people who love getting a little salty and sandy! Come on, let's go play! First Date should be more like a meeting of new friends, if the chemistry is there, then, YAY!! If not..It's ok, too. Drinks at a sports bar or tiki bar would be fun too ,preferrably with live music. You will never know if you don't try....Just jump in! Be real, Be you. Say what u mean..mean what u say, and do what you say you're going to do. Easy, right? PS-- Girls dig flowers,'s cliche, but we do. 3

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chihuahua. He's 6 lbs, and 5 yrs old. His name is Chimichanga. We call him "Chonga Bear."

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I would love to live in the keys! Guanabanas in Jupiter Downtown at the Gardens. Downtown Stuart Downtown Ft Pierce Key West, Key Largo..anywhere we can play in the water, salt air and enjoy the sunshine and cool breeze.This is Florida, right??


Indian River Community College, Fort Pierce, FL

Favorite things

Wings and Beer on a sunday with good friends The beach, being on a boat, or an early morning paddling out on my surfboard, out into the beautiful sea to watch the sun finish rising. Firepits on cold nights Snuggling on the couch Scary Movies

For fun

I absolutely love living in Florida, and can't imagine being anywhere else.

Last read

John Saul "Punish The Sinners" Anne Rice's "Lasher" Various Medical textbooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse (3 days a week, med/surg/urology at a local hospital) Massage Therapist Bartender (Fri n Sat nights)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Washington State, moved to FL in 1990. Lived in Ft Lauderdale/South Beach Miami from 2000-2002. Currently residing in Stuart, FL I am Lithuanian, German and Irish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am looking into further my education, possibly venturing into a Nurse Practitioner program after I can take advantage of all the experience offered to me by my hospital. I say, it's a plan, but LIFE happens. =) I go with the flow.