Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Part I: (About You / Who I'm Looking For) ***...

In his own words

Part I: (About You / Who I'm Looking For) *** If several of the following ideals seem rigorous, I agree, and aspire in building and refining myself as a continual gift to my lady, family, friends, and associates. The Following Comes to Mind.... Strong Self Image, Self Esteem, Optimist, Positive Mental Attitude. Physically Fit, Health Conscious Utilizes the glamorous art of makeup only as a complement to natural beauty Realizes and utilizes money as the root of all kinds of good as an extension of integrity. It’s nothing to rock a strong pony tail or loose bun like twirly look Is not averse to creating a fabulous lifestyle of lavish comfort, contribution, and service. Enjoys culinary/cooking arts (family / friends entertaining) Curious about life Values Financial Independence, as a means of achieving the (5 Freedoms) Freedom of Time, Freedom of Money, Freedom of Purpose, Freedom of Relationships and Freedom of Place (residences) living life on our own terms. Passionate Love maker, of course this is drawn out of us naturally as a spark grows to a white hot flame! Open minded, and adventurous in conversing in and on deep topics, abstract ideas, and imaginings. Sensitive yet stimulated by touch. (physical and mental) Laughter, Laughter, Laughter Enjoys flying and road trips to places of interest. Fancies boi shorts (I mean thongs are cool too if they're cool with you) Conscious; like you know, aware:) Enjoys the water, lakes, oceans, beaches, boating Playful, Frisky, Lively Athletic, enjoys a bit of competition/cooperation Entertains the arts (Music, Poetry, Drama) Spiritual, aware or curious about how there is perfect Law and Order in this Universe which is the uniform and orderly method of the omnipotent God, and that all of Nature and the Anatomy of the Human Being beckons us forth to express our individuality while serving others to the glory of our Creator. *** Note on (Sign/Aries) Yes that would be Cardinal Fire. For all you Astrologicians the other two indicators (that together make up a trinity) will be muted for now but if you ever gain access to my birth certificate there may be a possibility of unmuting! Fun Fact: hōra ‘time’ skopos ‘observer.’ this is not to be construed with anything pop... Part II: (About Me) Who Is This Guy? This is the part where 3 out of 4 people freak out and reveal they do not feel comfortable or confident thinking, writing, or describing themselves...Really??? Alive 20 plus years with all the experiences that carries and not sure what to say?! Crazy. "Why are you still single?" You get that a lot? I Do, so much in fact that my response is verbatim "that's a great question." Having once felt the passion and rapture of an intimate relationship of just under 2 years in 2006-2008, I aim to recapture and harness that euphoria. Characteristics I embody in no particular order: Loyal, Honest, Sincere, Athletic, Adventurous, Artistic, Creative, Healthy in Mind, Body, and Spirit, Well Mannered, Considerate, Imaginative, Romantic, Trusting, Humorous, Silly, Passionate, Ambitious, Unique. A voracious reader on numerous fields of study and interest (Philosophy, Psychology, Theology to name a few) Absolutely love being near and or on the water, lake, ocean, sea. Watersports, and Extreme Sports in general appeal to me, some call it Risky, I call it being Alive! Competitive sports, especially football consumed the greater portion of my life and playing days from High School through College and for whatever reason I made it a point to stay single throughout. I've invested the past 5 years working on myself as a man, which I now understand is a lifelong process, and look forward to conquering life's obstacles and growing with my lady.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Crocker Park, Lake Erie, Morgantown WV, Oliverio's


Ashland University, Ashland, OH

Favorite things

Lake, Ocean, Boating, Watersports, Calamari, Nature, Reading, Writing, Doodling, Creating, Imagination, People Watching, History

For fun

Make Believe, and turn it into Reality

Last read

current reading: What To Say When You Talk To Yourself, Permission to Win, Law of Success His Needs Her Needs - recommended reading for all on this site.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Slovakia, English
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
As Walt Whitman put it: "You are not all included between your hat and your boots." I believe we are triune beings: First and foremost individualized expressions of our Creator, gifted with an Intellect, and living in a Physical Body
Languages: English Chinese, English, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
An educated person is one who has so developed the faculties of their mind that they may acquire anything they desire without violating the rights of others