Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Savannah, GA, USA | Seeking women 28-52 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'8" (203cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Preface April 2015: I am back on "match" after...

In his own words

My headline is a paraphrased quote from Eleanor Roosevelt, and I do believe that part of the purpose of life is to experience as much of it as you are able. For me this includes the simplest things like a walk with my dogs in the park to a more complex adventure vacation. There is something to be learned and enjoyed in all of it. Fundamentally, I believe that to have true happiness you have to be able to find the joy in the simple everyday things in life. To quote one of the artists I enjoy: You've got to live this life you're given like it's the only one you've got. I try to live that every day. I think my friends would best describe me as good natured and easy going with a "live and let live" attitude -- as long as the person isn't being disrespectful or immoral. Like life experiences, I think there is something to be learned from everyone regardless of their background or circumstances and try to approach all people I meet with that in mind. I think my friends would also say that I am willing to try almost any activity, sport, game, food, or beverage. I am also pretty competitive, but in a good natured way. Which translates into, I lose a lot, but can talk "smack" with the best of them. Two of my passions are aviation and boating - well anything on, in, under, or near the water, especially the ocean - and try to spend as much time as I can pursuing those. If its a beautiful day at the coast and I don't have any pressing responsibilities, be ready for a day trip headed east, and it doesn't matter to me if its January or July. I love the solitude of the beach in the winter as much as the chaos in the summer. I am looking for that special someone to share the experiences of life with. I don't have any preconceived notions of what my ideal match is as far as height, weight, hair color, age, occupation, etc.... I do know, that for me, there must be a physical, mental, and emotional attraction and connection. Realistically, we are all attracted by looks first, but I believe that you have to have all three in order to have a successful relationship that will stand the test of time. I also know that we will probably not be a good fit if you are not at least spiritual, don't like going fast on a curvy country road, care more about the destination than the trip there, and don't like driving with the top down or sunroof open with wind whipping in your hair and the music turned all the way up. I think we are all looking for and need the same feeling of security and trust in the end. but how that manifests itself is different for each of us and the difficulty is finding your yin to your yang - the puzzle piece that fills in your blanks. Best of luck to all of you out there searching. If you have made it this far, thanks for perusing my musings of myself and relationships. One final remark. I do read your profile before ever sending a message or responding to a message. What you have to say about yourself is as important to me as the pictures you present of yourself.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Free Fall by Kyle Mills for my fun read and Mere Christianity by C. S. Lewis for my thought provoking read. I am usually reading one of each at any given time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'8" (203cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference