Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Get Ready To Lie About How We Met....

In his own words

I am just your normal, intelligent, well-rounded, complex-but-not-complicated guy—with an “edge.” I'm a person who comes across as the laid back, cool guy people enjoy meeting and talking to; but when you get to know me you'll see that I can also be incredibly intense—and I wear my heart on my sleeve. I’m a very social person, and I love going out and meeting new people, but staying in and watching a movie or reading on a new subject of interest is great as well. I am a person who values honesty, integrity, and respect—and I always reciprocate. I am a noticeably very confident person, and I tend to get along best with women who hold themselves and their tastes to a higher standard as well. Although I really do enjoy the whole dating "process," I am not desperate—and I do not date just for the sake of it. So, please be very attractive, fit, intelligent, classy and feminine in the absolute sense. Look, you know who you are. Lastly, in a relationship I am an extremely affectionate (but not desperate or clingy), passionate, intense, and sensual person—and if that last statement somehow offended you, then we are definitely not a match.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC is still the best. I love seeing and discovering all that the city has to offer. I'd love to travel more. I do love Cape Cod as well. I'm hoping to visit Europe someday.

Favorite things

I love a bottle of wine over dinner, or otherwise. Give me a filet mignon and lobster, and I'm in heaven. I don't watch much TV (other than sports, the news, or sitcom re-runs like 'Seinfeld,' 'Cheers,' or 'Frasier,' etc.), but I love movies.

For fun

I'm a spontaneous, social guy. In general, I love "upscale" lounges, chatting at Starbucks w/ friends, reading, good conversations over a bottle of wine or coffee. I love sports...especially my Patriots. I don't watch much TV, but I love movies.

Last read

They were three theology/exegetical-based books dealing with the study of eschatology. Don't worry if you feel lost. Most do. When I do read it's usually theological/philosophical, political, socio-ecomic material--never fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference