Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 60 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
3x Marathoner!

In her own words

I'm originally from Baltimore (go Ravens) but have been living in NYC since I graduated college in 2004. I love the culture of the city and spending summers at the local beaches and hanging out on my rooftop. I'm an avid runner and have run 3 marathons! I also love to lift at the gym. Health & fitness are VERY important to me. If you don't live an active lifestyle, we probably aren't going to have much in common. I'm loyal, loving, a hard worker and a genuinely grateful person. I'm looking to find someone to share the passion I bring to life and who I can build a future with…and also join me for some miles in the park. If you're a runner, pug lover, or Springsteen addict you get bonus points :) About you… You should be able to run faster than me. Have larger biceps than me. And guzzle more beers than me. No wine for this girl. You are honest, don't play games, and are ready for a serious relationship. If you are not looking for a serious relationship, please do not contact me. You are confident, established in your career and want to be a dad (one day). You are attracted to women who are independent & athletic. Most importantly, you know how to respect women, are NOT into ladies who take selfies and you have NOT lied about your height in your profile ;) Do we match??

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 7 year old Pug named Rocco. He acts like a human and thinks he's a pimp!

Favorite hot spots

Current favorite NYC restaurant = The Smith, best vacation spot = Cabo, hangouts in the summer = Montauk & the High Line


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Running, lifting, pugs, Springsteen, Broadway, shopping, Instagram/Twitter, spending time at the local NY beaches, going to sporting events, finding new restaurants to check out, spending time with friends & family.

For fun

You can usually find me running in the park or along the westside highway. I also love to lift weights at the gym. I like to hang out with my friends and pug and go to movies and Broadway shows and really take in all that NYC has to offer.

Last read

I read about 60 blogs a day and love reading magazines too (I probably have a few too many subscriptions haha).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Public Relations Senior Account Supervisor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Half Jewish & Half Catholic (Italian)...also known as a pizza bagel ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
University of Maryland- College Park Fear the turtle!!!