Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. You don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.

In his own words

I'm a former New Yorker who relocated to the West Coast and hasn't regretted it since. If you'd asked me five years ago if I'd have left NY for LA, I'd probably have laughed at you, but my dream of writing for TV and Film finally convinced me to pick up and move across country. I love going out to movies, concerts or shows, checking out new musicals and plays. I spend a lot of time debating whether HBO or AMC makes the best shows. I love getting outdoors and exploring the cooler parts of LA, from the beaches to the mountains to the deserts. This past year's been a big one for me. Got committed to getting in better shape and have lost 20 lbs working with a trainer. Now it's hard to imagine what life was like before that. I'm looking for someone who's passionate about something in life -- doesn't matter if it's the exact same things I'm passionate about, but I want to be with a partner who's driven, a person who still finds things amazing or inspiring on a regular basis. A person who's not afraid to date a guy who stays up until 3am working on a scripts about meromictic lakes. Someone who has something unique and cool to offer the world. Are you fun? Honest? Spontaneous? Charmingly original? Intelligent and witty? As capable of hitting the town or hiking a hill as you are of hanging at home and watching a great movie? If you are, then you might be the person I'm looking for.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Still love NYC even though I've moved away. London's great. Any chance I get to go to the Bay Area is a good one. Locally: Runyon, Griffith Park, Malibu, Santa Barbara, The Grove, Arclight.


Bennington College, Bennington, VT

Favorite things

I've watched every episode of way too many TV series (Lost, Buffy, Dexter, The Sopranos, True Blood, Star Trek, et al), love HBO, AMC, FX, and Showtime. I have almost every single Arnold Schwarzenegger movie on DVD, even the really bad ones.

For fun

I love going to the movies, checking out new restaurants, art museums, basketball and baseball games, hiking, swimming, checking out new theater pieces, music, opera, improv.

Last read

I'm currently reading Erik Larson's new book "In The Garden of Beasts."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Part Norwegian, part Danish, and part Russian/Polish/German Jewish.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to Bennington and CCNY for my undergrad and got a degree in English Lit/Creative Writing.