Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll be your prince if you are a princess

In his own words

I'm a bit nutty. I love life and having fun. I know how to work hard, but I believe in playing harder. I'm a social butterfly..I have lots of diverse friends from all sorts of backgrounds. I will make you laugh. I will be there when you cry. Im a great conversation and offer great insight. I tend to spoil a girl more when they're not looking for it. I enjoy women who are independent. I'm not interested in gold diggers or women who expect to be pampered. It's adorable when a woman doesn't need/want materialistic things...makes me want to give her the world, then I'm more inclined to pamper her ;) I'm hard working and motivated. I have many goals that I'm currently trying to obtain in my life. I just started a new business that is building momentum right now. I dedicate myself to my work and take pride in the successes I've had. When I set my mind to something, I go after it. My will power and work ethic define me. I'm an honest man. I value good people with good morals. I value my friends and family more than anything. I have a lot of great influences in my life. I tell it as it is and don't sugar coat the facts. I won't play games with someone's feelings. It's not right and not fair. Big sports fan. Big music fan. Big sit down and enjoy a sun rise fan. This sounds cliche, but I love long walks down a beach, grabbing ice cream and enjoying conversation. I like going to festivals, sporting events, concerts, out on the town, etc. I work with competitive marching bands and indoor's a passion and its amazing. I get to teach hard working young men and women who dedicate hours of their social life to perform. What girl matches me?? Be yourself. Smile. Be goofy. Be playful. Love life. Be a good person. Demand respect. Be open minded and outgoing. Let go and live your dream. I enjoy cuties who are real and down to earth. They like to get dolled up and go out...but are also fine to stay in with popcorn and a movie. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



For fun

I enjoy going out on the town. Ft Lauderdale. Delray. City Place. Wherever. I enjoy theatre. Zoo's. Museums. Concerts. I can have fun doing anything. My interests are wide set and I have a very diverse upbringing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference