Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Everett, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Im a funny guy with a great personality. Lets go have some fun!

In his own words

Hi, My name is Jake. I am 25 years old and am the type of person who enjoys life, and tries to make the best of every situation. I like to enjoy the little things, and take every opportunity to laugh, I feel like life is too short to spend it unhappy. I enjoy spending time with friends and my family, going out and doing anything fun like bowling, walking around the Seattle waterfront or going hiking. As long as we can smile and have fun, it doesn't matter where we are going. I am looking for someone who is fun and outgoing, can go out and have a good time at a bar or restaurant either by ourselves or with a group of friends. As well as someone who would enjoy having relaxing nights at home. I'd like to date someone who enjoys life as much as I do, and wants to share the good and bad times with me. Someone who can love me for me, and who I feel the same way about. I work in I.T where I have had a hard time meeting any women. That's why I have gotten on Match to see who is out there. Send me a message if you want to know anything about me, or if you just want to say hello.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

I have two birds, one's named Elvis, i've had him for 15 years. The other one is named May.

Political views

Middle of the Road


ITT Technical Institute, Everett, WA

For fun

Ill do anything fun. Date nights out for dinner and a movie. Go bowling, play pool, hangout with friends. I like to go to the beach and play catch, or throw the lacrosse ball around. Anything that sounds fun, im willing to do.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in IT, supporting a medium sized business in Kirkland.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I graduated from ITT Technical Institute and earned my associates degree in computer network systems.