Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JMichelle2

29 year old woman | Lafayette, LA, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking forward to talking with you. =)

In her own words

Hi there. Here's a little about me. I've got an amazing family and great crew of best friends--they mean the world to me. I absolutely love going to work each day and am passionate about my career. Everyone has a story and I always try to take the time to learn it. I crave and want great conversation--with people I know or complete strangers. I spend a lot of my free time in the kitchen--cooking, recipes, pouring wine. Love planning and hosting dinner parties. I'm a bit of an old soul and gravitate to a lot of things as such--especially late 60's/70's tunes and vinyl. I have a healthy and active lifestyle and it's important my partner will, too. I've got a competitive nature as I had a career in sport and am still very involved in the community. I travel for work but still enjoy a suitcase and finding places to explore. I'm a simple gal in most things and love being in the south. I've spent most of my life in Texas or Louisiana. I love sarcasm, sometimes too much. I'm happy and comfortable where I am in life and my demanding career but would love to share these days and nights with someone. I see myself with someone who is confident in who they are and who they want to become. Someone who is himseld no matter the situation and stays true to his colors. Someone who is passionate about what they do and has high goals of accomplishment later in life. Someone who is close to their family and has a great crew as well. Someone with a ton of soul and unfiltered thoughts and able to articulate them. Someone who can always find the positive and best in things. A genuine, strong character that loves the hell out of people. Someone who appreciates the small things and finds importance in details. Someone who can embrace every part of me and my life and make me a better person--and me to him and his. Someone who is a giver and makes those around him happy and better. Someone who is kind hearted and always does the right thing. Someone who can and is ready to give love, show love, and be loved. Send me an e-mail and I'm looking forward to talking with you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Last read

Blink, Malcolm Gladwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral