Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Lebanon, IN, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles of Brownsburg, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my princess.

In his own words

I am new to the online dating thing. I am just looking to find someone who wants to have fun. I enjoy camping, hanging out with friends, sports, and my 160 kids. Yes I have 160 kids, I'm a teacher. Ha, got you there. I do have 3 awesome kids of my own, 12,10, and 8 years old. They are my life, and I love being able to spend time with them. They're the coolest kids ever. I just want to be the best dad I can be for them. They keep me VERY busy. I have joint custody of them, so the week I have them I am pretty busy. The week they are with their mom, I have a lot of free time. I love watching the Colts or Notre Dame football. I'm looking for someone who is happy!!! Someone happy with their life and who they are. I'm not looking for drama or someone who complains about everything. I am a nice guy and I love my life, my job , and my kids. I'm not a jerk, I'm not a bad guy, and I don't screw around. If thats the kind of guy you want, please move along. I'm looking for someone who likes to hold hands. Someone who is a great kisser, and likes to be held. I want someone to be that person I think about first thing in the morning, and last thing before bed. I want someone who likes to send and receive flirty texts during the work day. If you are looking for someone to spend time with. to laugh with and cry with. If you're looking for a nice guy who will treat you and your kids like the way you should be treated, then look no further. If this sounds like you, I hope to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where ever my kids are currently playing baseball, softball, soccer, or football. Thy're kind of active. When my kids are not in sports or with their mom, I like my couch and a Cubs game. My dog is a HUGE cubs fan.

Favorite things

Strawberry rubarb pie, Notre Dame Football, My kids, Sleeping in, God, My job, Holding Hands, Sunsets on a beach, Thunderstorms, Spontaneous acts of affection, My kids. I said my kids twice, cause they're my FAVE!!!!

For fun

Colts and Notre Dame Football games. Hiking trails at eagle creek, vacationing in Panama City, Lifting weights and walking for exercise. Spoiling my kids ROTTEN!!!. Bad mouthing my ex, just kidding...

Last read

I think I read a comic book last week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral