Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Yonkers, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dance until the sun comes up, live life to the fullest, and be good to those you love

In her own words

I live in Yonkers and I am a third grade teacher in the Bronx. I love everything about my job and the children that I work with. I have a huge wonderful family. I am so blessed to have the family that I have and I love every single one of them. I hold my friends very close to me as well ....I will do anything for and will always find time for the ones I love. I am always up for trying new things and doing something adventurous. At any given time - you will find me with a smile and a suitcase or dancing somewhere. I always try to keep myself busy outside of work, whether it is taking salsa classes, making Birthday cards from scrap, going for a walk on a beautiful day just to be outside, playing a game of spades, or just relaxing with friends. I don't need fancy things. I am a very down to earth kind of lady. I am the kind of girl who is down to just go for a walk and talk or have a good old catch. I am looking for someone who is funny, kind, outgoing and has similar values.Remembering your please and thanks you is a plus! Being honest, reliable and respectful are important qualities to me. I am sure the rest will come.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been all over Europe-London, Paris, Monte Carlo, Italy, Spain, Greece, etc. I love trying new places. I also like relaxing and places like Cabo San Lucas or Jamiaca.


State University of New York at New Paltz, New Paltz, NY

Favorite things

Anything I can dance to. Hip hop, reggae, pop, dance, oldies I love it all. Don't watch TV that much but when I do I catch a reality show here and there. I love all types of food, just can't eat spicy!

For fun

Try to see my family and friends as much as possible, playing any games, going out, going to Broadway shows, trying new restaurants, playing a good game of catch, and dancing whenever I can. I will go out any day of the week to dance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Third Grade Teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral