Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Winning... Nice guys are almost extinct, but here I am!

In his own words

Okay, the description part (second attempt)... Yes. I am a nice guy. I was brought up right and it shows. I realize that this might be very auspicious of me to say, however I feel I have the history to prove it and the friends to serve as a witnesses! I know that might be a typical line many people say and really this trait needs to be proven in real life instead of through an online description, so be ready! Aside from being a nice guy, I am a very sarcastic and whitty person. I am always cracking jokes, some are actually funny, others bring out the dork/goofball that I am at times. When I go out I am always willing to meet new people and carry a conversation about really anything. I seem to hold true of the motto "Jack of all trades, master of none" which comes in handy when your bored of talking about the typical things such as the weather, politics, and the news. I think it's important to maintain your awareness with what's going on with the world, however I am just tired of hearing the nightly news say "good morning" and then proceed to explain why its really not a good evening, haha. In addition to having a main job, I also do professional photography on the side. I love taking photos and I am often asked why don't I take the photography up full time. My answer has always been that there is things you love and things that are work, meaning that I would dread the day where my hobby and passion turns into something I loath. As social as I am and with my photography, I often find myself out and about. I love being apart of things and playing sports. Friday Afternoons are often spent on the golf course where I play to refine my skills in a little brotherly rivalry that I have. I also play tennis, soccer, rock climb, bike, & run. I prefer do keep in shape through activities then "pumping the iron" - I just get bored and it's physically impossible for me to bulk up (not that I want that). On thing that is always a challenge for me to convey is how sarcastic I am. My friends say I should be a stand up comedian, and I know as you read that you must be saying "WTF, I don't see any jokes or witty comments in here at all!". Here in lies the challenge. I am really more of a 'in the moment' joker and never really have been able to convey this side of me within writing. So we will leave that a mystery until you meet me, but heads up, I always go above and beyond expectations! So that is me - a little longer than I expected, so thanks for reading! Message me and I'll get back to you - looking forward to it! Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Being 1 year into a Bmore resident, I love Canton, & Fells. Fed gets some credit too, but I might go there once every 2 months or so. I am always wanting to find new spots so let me know!

For fun

For fun, I always like to go out and meet new people. I'm pretty easy to get to know and have fun. I also do a lot of professional photography so I always out and about with my camera.

Last read

50 Shades of WHHHHHAAAAATTTT!!!?!? haha can't say I have read it, but I heard its a page turner.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Eastern University