Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Never accept less than your best.

In his own words

I am extremely driven. I am the type of person who has to excel at anything I do, whether it be work or school. I am not afraid of failure, as I see it as I learned how not to do it. I've recently lost 117 pounds.. I've never been in such good shape, had as much confidence, or simply been this happy in my life before. I take pride in my physical appearance and the way I dress. I take pride in being the best dressed guy in a room. After years of being overweight and having no confidence, it is absolutely the best feeling in the world when you walk into a room looking like James Bond. I recently graduated from Butler with a degree in Political Science and am working as an Operations Manager at a carwash here in town. I climbed the corporate ladder by working full time and juggling school full time. I plan on going back to school in a year or two to get my MBA and get my Realtor license. Ever since I graduated from school, it has been harder to meet people. I really don't like meeting people in bars and clubs since finding someone looking for a relationship there is rare. I would really like to find someone who I could relax with and spend my free time with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I don't have any dogs or cats living with me right now since I moved out into my own apartment recently, but I'm hoping to get a dog here soon! Most likely a husky or a lab.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to be downtown or at Fountain Square. I love exploring new areas and going to events. I'm always up for events and exploring!


Butler University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Mainly indie rock and classic rock. Arcade Fire and Billy Joel are my absolute favorites. I also love Bruce Springsteen, Bob Dylan, and John Mellencamp. Anything acoustical or folk-indie like Mumford and Sons.

For fun

Watching movies. I really like gangster/mob movies like the Departed, which is my favorite. Also comedies and dramas. I like reading also, mainly nonfiction.

Last read

Honestly, the last book I read that wasn't school related was Where Men Win Glory by John Krakauer. I love real stories and real drama. War stories are amazing and Flags of our Fathers is my favorite book of all time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am not really spiritual, but I absolutely believe that anyone can learn anything from any religion and they all have very important values and morals.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Butler. Looking to get my MBA within the next few years.