Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-55 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello out there. Looking to live, love, and laugh and have a good time doing it. If you are interested, I am interested.

In his own words

About Me: I was born in the great city of San Francisco at the Presidio. My father was in the military and because of that I have been fortunate to live in many different places. Even though I was born in California, I consider Alabama home. Most of my growing up years happened there and that is where my family is, accept one of my sisters who lives in Chicago. I was raised with manner and am a southern gentleman. I will open the door for ya, let you sit on the inside at the movies, I will walk next to the curb so I will get hit by the car and not you, and I will say ma'am to your mother and the young lady who works at the McDonalds counter. I am an honest person, but I do sometimes sample the cashews at Safeway. I am very trustworthy and tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I love my family, my friends, my killer cat, and myself. I find it very important to especially love yourself. I am educated and currently a middle school teacher. Love my job and love my schedule. I have been on the same schedule since kindergarten and I don't really know anything different. I admire all of y'all who work 9-5 jobs 365 days a year. My job is taxing, but I am glad it's only for 182 days. I do have goals beyond the classroom. I hope to one day be my own boss. I have a few ideas I am working on to help me get there. I love teaching, but don't see myself doing it another 10-15 years. I have a administration credential, so I might try that out soon. Time will tell. Ladies, I love to cook (it's the clening part I hate). Well, I really love to create. I like to look in my fridge/freezer, see what I have, and try to make something edible. I love my mom for letting me watch her make dinners. It is where I get my skills. I can cook Vietnamese, Cuban, American, Sushi, Italian, etc..... Who I am looking for: I am looking for someone to compliment me. Don't need someone to complete me. Just need a person whose hand I can hold, whose lips I can kiss, whose smile will make me smile, and whose eyes will sparkle when we see each other. There are a lot of types of ladies out there and I am open to meeting them all. I am not big on ladies who are materialistic. I love down to earth ladies who are honest, sweet, independent, and drama free. Not looking for mean people or crazies.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a killer cat. Seriously! She kills things all the time and brings them in the house. Crazy, sometimes I come home and there are feather everywhere. Pooty Cat!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the internet at my house works best. I do enjoy going to a coffee shop and using their wifi : ). -Santa Cruz -San Fran -Canada -Baja -Budapesh -Cuba - want to go to Vietnam and the rest fof Asia


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

My family the sun (not a plant, but I do feel it's energy) Flat screen tv's (amazed w the technology ice cream My surf boards My work schedule

For fun

Love sports. I still play like I was 18, but wished I recovered as quick. I still like to go out every now and them. Not the best dancer, but I try. Also, lover surfing. Becoming better every time I go out. Santa Cruz is one of my favorite places.

Last read

I read my reading to a couple I married. Way of the peaceful warrior Rebloodpican and Democripts Have Steve Jobs book, but haven't started



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am half Vietnamese and half Cuban, but 100% American.
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in them all. Raised Catholic, but not sure if I am attached to one religion. I do believe in something higher.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Promoted from Elementary School Promoted from Middle School (made honor in 8th grade, but only once) Graduated High School in Alabama in 1993 Graduate College in 2000 Complete Teaching Credential Program 2003