Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Hornell, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
i enjoy going out for drinks once in a great while.I enjoy metting new people.looking for a guy who respects me to who I am.

In her own words

a lot of my friends would tell you I'm a tomboy but I do dress up when needed.I'm proud of myself with stepping up and helping out with taking care of my mother with my father since she was in a really bad car accident that wasnt her fault and she is fully disable.I really don't get out much with as busy as my life is now but when I do go out I do have fun.I'm very indapendent meaning I have a lot of things that's in my name like a truck and I have another truck that's not finished yet thats older and the snowmobile I have will be mine here in the next 1 year or so.I have never been able to go to college because I have been the other fianical support for my parent in he household since I was a junior in high school.I have a really big family on my moms side and we get around a lot for different occasions.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a female chocolate lab that is very loving n she will be 6 in November she has been a mother to 4 littlers of puppies.I have a female black calico cat and she is an out doors cat 247 but is allowed to come in when it is winter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ive gone to Atlantic city for a week and enjoyed my time.I would like to go back down to Florida.I would like to go up to Maine sometime soon to see some family.

Favorite things

I love to bake and cook I was tought by my mother.I like to listen all types of music.

For fun

I like going to live concerts.I like to go to the movie theaters once in awhile.In the winter time I enjoy going out for rides on my snowmobile.I like going out on motor cycle rides.

Last read

I don't really get to read with my busy life I have.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work with mentally disability indavidals that are from the ages of 18 and up I enjoy the line of work I'm in.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference