Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Hugo, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that one woman who knocks me off my feet

In his own words

I am an International Sales Manager for a Fortune 500 company. I'm new to the 'online dating' scene and am giving it a shot to try and meet "the one" somewhere other than bars, mutual friends or weddings. A typical weekend would find me doing one (or a combination) of the following; fishing, hunting, camping, boating, hanging out with friends, having a bonfire, spending time at the cabin, relaxing with a glass of wine and an ondemand movie. I love to travel and see new places. Cities are ok, but I much prefer mountains, beaches and open places. I like to travel for work, fun and hunting. Ive been fortunate enough to hunt all over the world. My #1 bucket list item is to do a free range black mane lion hunt in Africa. Im just as comfortable wearing a suit or my cowboy boots and torn jeans. I like going out to nice restaurants and BBQing on the patio. Country music is the most played in my truck, but I'm pretty open to everything as long as its good music. I'm honest, trustworthy and an open book. You know pretty much know exactly what I'm thinking all the time. I'm looking to find a woman who; is honest, trustworthy, fun, smart, sexy in a classy way, enjoys time outdoors and is happy to spend friday nights out and about or at home watching a movie on the couch.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I've had and really like hunting dogs. I like all dogs as long as they are trained.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite destinations include: Bermuda, Montana, Washington, Colorado, Vancouver and my cabin Cities are ok, but I really enjoy mountains and beaches.

Favorite things

Country music gets played the most in my truck, but I like all kinds. Favorite TV shows; Friends, Duck Dynasty, outdoor shows ... Favorite movies; too many list! Blackhawk Down, Tommy Boy, Wedding Crashers, Silverado, Hangover, Zero Dark Thirt

For fun

Hunting, fishing, camping, spending time at the cabin, MN Wild games

Last read

"Lone Survivor" and "No Easy Day"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Im an International Sales Manager
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree