Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JMarie316

23 year old woman | Eagan, MN, USA | Seeking men 20-33 within 30 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Get to know me!

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by! I recently landed my first big girl full time job with a very well known global company. I love it so far :) I'm also a full time college student in my last year of school. I'm pursuing a bachelors in business admin. I will be graduating in August 2015 (finally)! I'm a very easy going person. My friends and family are very important to me, I prefer to surround myself with people who make me a better person. I'm looking for someone driven and independent. I will admit I tend to stay in my comfort zone. I'd love to find someone to go on adventures with. I'm not one for games or jealousy! Mutual respect and trust are key. As I've grown up a bit I've appreciated a thirst for knowledge in people. I'm continuously learning new things about myself daily. One is that I love to be that person who knows a little bit about a lot of different topics. Some that may interest me the most are law, current events, politics, religion or really anything controversial. I love a good discussion, perhaps sometimes even a heated one. If we all had the same views, how boring would life be? So overall my point is I'm looking for someone with a similar interest in education. You don't necessarily need to hold a degree (although I definitely find that an added bonus) but you need to want to be engaged in bettering yourself... mind, body and soul. Health and fitness has become increasingly important to me, especially over the last year. I was recently diagnosed with a gluten allergy so it makes me hyper aware of what I put in my body. Keeping active is super important for me and for what I'm looking for in a partner. I'm no fitness model and don't get me wrong, I will admit to having many lazy, "I haven't moved once all-day," Netflix marathons :) lol Truthfully, I think it's all about having balance! I’ve got a fairly good idea of what I’m looking for in a potential partner. I also know what I’m not interested in. One non-negotiable for me is someone with manners and respect for everyone. I am interesting in someone who knows what they want out of life, professionally and personally. I’m not interested in someone who is “not sure” if they want children. That is a non-negotiable for me also. Granted, I don’t want them in the near future by any means but it’s a definite for me! Jealousy and clinginess aren’t something I’m interested in. If you don’t have trust, you don’t really have anything in my opinion. Having your own lives and friends are important to any healthy relationship! Overall, I’m looking for someone respectful, active, educated, laid back and kind. Ultimately, I’m looking for someone with relationship potential and someone who has the same motives as I do. All of my pictures are recent and up to date. Please don't catfish me! :) As a side note, I have purposely chosen not to add "verifications" to my profile. I'd rather not disclose my name/social media sites to everyone on here. If we start up a conversation and click, feel free to ask for them. I'd be happy to verify that I'm not really a 40 year old man :P

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't done much in the way of traveling, but I'd love to see more of the world. I'd love to have someone to travel with! I have a few spots I'd love to check out.

College

Metropolitan State University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Music: I love all kinds of music. Take a look in my Ipod.... it's a plethora of different genres. Movies/TV: Action, crime, comedy.. a few good chick flicks :)

For fun

Movies, hanging out with friends, reading, running, working out, outdoors, bonfires, sports, bowling, music, and trying new things.

Last read

Textbooks -_- but I do love to read for fun :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently a full-time student. As well as a pricing coordinator and a nanny!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly swedish, with a little mix of german, romanian, etc.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religion can be a hot button for many people. My belief is that there's no one right way think. Everyone has a right to their own beliefs as long as they don't push it down other's throats. With that said, I do like to learn about others beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I will be graduating in August 2015 with a bachelors in Business Administration.