Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
a night spent laughing is a good date!

In his own words

Hi, my name is Jon. First of all, congrats for having the guts to get on here and try this out. I think it's definitely a different way to go about this whole dating thing but definitely worth a try. I usually have the motto that nothing's going to happen unless you make it happen. So I'm putting that to work and am giving this a shot I'm pretty laid back and always enjoy making jokes. When I get home from work, I feel like I've always got to do something. A couple nights a week I play sports and the other nights you'll find me at the gym or happy hour. I've got a couple tv shows I watch but I'd still rather be active. Recently, I've been watching Modern Family, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, America the History of Us. My favorite is definitely Pawn Stars. I'll be checking that place out this summer when I'm in Vegas. If I could have any job I wanted, I would work on vintage motorcycles. I really like new bikes, but I think there's a really cool history and style of old motorcycles. I really like riding but would like to be able to work on them also. The old honda bikes from the 60s and 70s are the best. Riding around Cincy is great but I eventually want to make a long roadtrip out west and ride to the Grand Canyon and a lot of other cool sites. Maybe I'm single because I haven't found the right connection. Appearance and other things are great but a great personal connection is even better. The type of girl who can hang out and have a drink and laugh all night is the type of girl I'm looking for. Not high maintenance, just the type of person you look to first when you want company. Meeting people is easy but the right person takes some work! life lessons I live by: spend a dollar-save a dollar, when playing Guess Who-always be a guy with facial hair, I always balance out my children's cereal with an apple and yogurt, watch every Will Ferrel movie just so you never miss a movie quote reference, helping others helps yourself, make good first impressions, pants can get worn twice before washing but shirts are one and done, double knot your swimming trunks, concerts are more fun when you know the lyrics, your shoes should match your belt, carrying a lighter always makes you friends at the bar even if you don't smoke, know your cuts of steak and types of beer, put your phone away while on a date, learn the words to Baby Got Back, Ice Ice Baby, Summer of 69, and Don't Stop Believin.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I wish I had time for a dog. If I did, I would definitely get one!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy traveling and have been to Europe-London and Dublin, the Dominican Republic, Costa Rica, Ecuador and the Galapagos Islands.

Favorite things

My favorite shows are true life shows--There is a really cool show on called Locked Up Abroad that I've been watching. I also like Eastbound and Down, Seinfeld, The Office and stuff like that.

For fun

watching sports is great-but I'd rather be playing. I play a lot of softball and volleyball.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
There's more interesting things about me than my job! ...but I have a great career and also own a small business in the real estate industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I've grown up Catholic but I would be ok with meeting someone who's not.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Miami U and will be getting my MBA sometime soon...just waiting to get the timing right.