Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
I am 36 yrs young .This is genuinely my first...

In his own words

I am 36 yrs young .This is genuinely my first time to try a online dating ste. I am pretty laid back I enjoy people who have a good sense of humor or as we say in Ireland that are good "Craic" and You'll need one to get along with me. I can be pretty witty and quick and enjoy banter. I like to keep fit I love all sports apart from Cricket possibly.I like to do 1/2 marathons, triathlonsand hike as much as I can. I play golf twice a week if Im lucky. I run my own business in Phoenix which is very self rewarding. I have one other business partner so we "Ham &egg" it well, to take time off. I love to travel. I find the US fascinating and like to go to places off the beaten track that you wont find in a travel guide book. I bounce back and forth to Ireland about 3 times a year to see my family especially my dad who is 82 now.Whilst Im there I usually jump on a cheap flight and go catch a few soccer games in the UK. Ideally Id like to meet somebody that is outgoing, and fun and fed up with the party scene.I think I just cashed in!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 labradors

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love San Diego and try and sneek out there at least once a month.I have travelled globally a lot, including going back to Dublin to see my family and friends


Trinity College, Hartford, CT

Favorite things

sports, I also enjoy most shows on the food network.I listen to all sorts of music

For fun

I play golf and like to check out good movies from time to time I stay busy and always seem to end up back at work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im originally from Dublin, Ireland.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
BA in International Business.. Nearly a qualified shrink at this stage from working 15 years as a bartender