Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I've always believed that if you don't take any chances then you'll end up with absolutely nothing.

In his own words

My family is scattered between the South and the Tri-state area – so I feel like I got the best of both worlds! I mainly grew up in Virginia and moved up to New York four years ago. I was studying Psychology but changed career paths a little bit and now work at a casting agency and love it! I do work a lot (mostly nights) and like everyone else on here this seemed like a good way to meet new people. I'm pretty easy going, I don't let the little things bother me. I enjoy going out and having a good time, but perfectly happy with staying in and relaxing with friends or family. I'll try anything at least once, because when you think about it some of the best things that have ever happened to you in life, happened because you said yes to something. Otherwise things just sort of stay the same. I'm sarcastic, but in a good way. I like to cook - I can do more than just eggs and pasta! I'm not the best dancer, but what I lack in coordination I make up for in motivation! I may be a little on the shy side at first, but that quickly changes. I can be very straightforward and honest and it would be nice to be with someone who is as well. I like to keep things as simple as possible. I was once told, “Just ask. Asking is the world’s most effective and neglected secret to success and happiness.” I really believe that to be true. I'm just looking for someone that is easy going, genuine, good sense of humor, and just someone that I enjoy spending time with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love going out in the city or Brooklyn. I'm a big movie buff so I love going to the movies. How I Met Your Mother, Community, Psych, Suits, Shameless, Maroon 5, Florida Georgia Line, and The Fray.

For fun

Hanging out with friends and family, going to the movies, exploring the city, going down to the park to play a pick up basketball game.

Last read

Nothing to Lose, Anything to Gain - Ryan Blair, When I Stop Talking You'll Know I'm Dead - Jerry Weintraub, anything by Danny Wallace. I just read Charlotte Street and highly recommend it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currently work at a casting agency. I cast extras for TV and movies and have also casted a few reality shows.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Went through a great trade program that is very specific.