Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-41 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Summer is such amazing time.... take advantage of it!

In his own words

So who am I…. I would say I am a guy with a quirky sense of humor. If I had to use a reference, my friends describe my personality as very similar to Nick on New Girl (flattering). I am a pretty laid back person a majority of the time…. majority… not always :) I enjoy helping people and my friends. I love being a Big for Big Brothers Big Sisters which has been a rewarding volunteering opportunity. Once I am connected to someone I become emotionally invested in people and deeply loyal. That of course makes me selective and it may take a little bit for me to expose the many layers of my personality. Strangely enough, I can talk to most people easily even though I am technically an introvert. I’m also feel the best ones come from a great friendship. I don’t have a need to be serious right away. I also love being from a bi-racial household since it makes me very open-minded. I’m a INFJ if you want to look up that Meyers Briggs definition Who is “She”… She has to be open-minded first and foremost. She doesn't have to do my same sports, but since I am active she would need to be also. Creative personalities tend to connect well with me, or at least she needs to appreciate creativity. Relaxed demeanor, intelligence, independence, and sensitivity are also very attractive personality traits.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I for sure am a dog person, but Nika and Tamryn came into my life a decade ago.... and I love them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love people watching. Sit me at a table with people running around and I'm content. I also love world history, so it would be a blast get to see places like Europe.


South Dakota State University, Brookings, SD

Favorite things

I love inappropriate stand up comedy like Nick Swardson and Dave Chappelle! I can also become a science fiction nerd at times with movies and books. I love music and am pretty eclectic with my selections.

For fun

I enjoy snowboarding, golf, and playing softball. When it is warm I just want to be outside.

Last read

I read a ton of nerdy sci-fi books. My friend calls them my troll books...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm of mixed decent. My mother is German and English and my father is African-American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference