Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Concord, OH, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
If it's Meant to BE, IT WILL BE! Realistic guy looking for a realistic girl...

In his own words

My name is Joe, I am a single guy in the Mentor area. I would be described by friends as being very fun/funny, sort of a goof, very sincere, and always willing to listen or help. I have never been married and I do not have children. I am basically looking to meet new people since I dont get out as much to places that offer parades of single women. I hope to find a woman who I am compatible with and/or who shares common interests as myself (arent we all?). Like most, I am far from perfect and I also think I have a lot to offer to my prospective mate. I prefer to deal in reality in most situations and can usually find fun and funny things in every scenario that isnt dangerous or serious...I am attracted to beautiful women, as most guys are, and believe that beauty is in the eye of the beholder... I have decided to give this a try and see if I have any success...My expectations are low and very realistic. You never know! Hope to hear from you soon...Best of luck in your search!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog and he is completely awesome. Maybe, if things go as planned, YOU can meet him one day soon...Never know!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel but have failed to do so over the past 8-10 years. I would love to get back into it and experience places that I have never been but always wanted to go. Definitely something I look forward to doing.

Favorite things

As far as music goes, I am very diverse. I am a huge Dave Matthews, Phish, Neil Young, Metallica, Springsteen, Grateful Dead, Linkin Park, and Frank Sinatra fan...And there are a few that I am missing...I pretty much like it all.

For fun

My free time usually consists of me doing something hands on or fixing things...Sometimes even if they arent broke. I enjoy an array of different things and like and prefer to keep busy.

Last read

I read online everyday...a lot actually. I couldnt tell you the last book I read, and it's been a long time. I usually like documentaries and things based on true events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in sales and have been for the past 18 years. I absolutely LOVE what I do and look forward to going to work every day...Always something different and I love the challenges.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am all Italian-Sicilian and proud of it...But I am far from an over the top stereotypical dago who grabs himself when he talks and ends everything in or with a question form...HA! If you can picture what I'm talking about, THAT'S NOT ME!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral