Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Work to live. Workout to eat.

In his own words

FUN FACTS - I love bullet-points. - I have an undeniably amazing dog named Bailey. - I would rather go to a show, stand up comedian, or sporting event than to a bar or a club. - I love indie and improv rock, funk, jazz, classical, blues, and rb. I grew up on hip hop, but think all the new rappers other than Kendrick Lamar are garbage. I still listen to the old stuff, though. Nothing like some misogynistic rap 90's rap. - Learning how to cook extremely well and learning spanish are my newest hobbies. I'm always trying to learn or experience something that is new to me. Like my financial advisor says "You gotta diversify your portfolio if you want it to pop. Now gimme all you money and your sandwich." - I've been described as a man's man. I'm not quite sure what that means, but I guess I earned that distinction by playing sports, being able to fix stuff, enjoying the taste of bacon, and being outdoorsy. - I take pride in remembering the little things in a relationship. A love note in the purse, a well-timed compliment, or a back rub before bed go a long way. - I'm a huge Redskins fan. Dallas fans can apply. Who cares? It's a game, not real life. I wonder how many of you have dated a guy that wore jerseys in outside of sporting events. Those guys... - I think people need to be honest with themselves... admit it, most of you are more than just social drinkers. - When I'm home alone and I text or call a few people, and nobody answers within a few minutes, for a second, I secretly hope that the zombie apocalypse has finally come. Not full on apocalypse, just a little one. Apeckalypse, if you will. - I eat well and live a pretty healthy lifestyle, but I have my Friday night junk food relapses from time to time. - I'm a movie buff, and a highly cynical one at that, but I love movies. - Traveling the world is the only activity on my bucket list. I worked really hard to get to where I am, so I never had the time or resources to do a lot of traveling. Now that I have both, I just need a travel partner. - I just moved from DC to Ballston. I miss DC, but Arlington has its perks... I guess. Wow. This profile making business is no joke. I wish I could tell you that I have some archetype of the kind of woman I would like to date. There are so many qualities and characteristics that I admire in people, so finding just a few of them would be great. Here are a couple biggies...I believe in give and take, and I realize that relationships take work, so finding somebody that is flexible and is willing to be brutally honest and open with me is a must. I am pretty extroverted, so somebody that does not shy away from lengthy, winding conversations and adventures would probably enjoy my company. My client recently told me that I work harder than a Japanese beaver. He wasn't Japanese, so I think it might be some kind of sexual innuendo. Anyway… It would be great to find someone that shares that same passion and drive in their professional life. While I am a very career-oriented person, I don't live to work. My family, friends, personal experiences/growth, and health all come before my career.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs


Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach house in OBX, travel to see friends in Va Beach, Boston, NYC, Miami, Austin, Maine, Denver, LA, San Diego. U st., H st., 14th, local Columbia Heights bars, Arlington when I want to feel like I'm back in college


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

For fun

live shows, volunteering, doing things I've never done before, sporting events, vacations, being on the water, game nights, dog play dates, running / working out, kiteboarding, surfing, camping, hiking, tubing, snowboarding

Last read

Let's explore diabetes with owls



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Real estate investor/agent
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral