Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am still fairly new to the Atlanta area. My...

In his own words

I am still fairly new to the Atlanta area. My job moved me here towards the end of last summer. I have enjoyed getting to know the city and meeting new people, but in a city of 5 million people, I thought this wouldn't hurt. I have never used a dating site before, but I thought I would give it a try because you never know. I'd like to think I am a really easy going guy. I was in the Army for about five years after college and got out as a Captain. Now, I work in the medical industry with a Johnson and Johnson company. I have a golden retriever, who I have raised since he was 8 weeks old. I am a big bucket list guy, and I am always trying to plan the next thing to scratch off my list. I think everybody can have bad days, but I generally love life and all the different things that the human experience has to offer. As far as this site goes, we will just have to see. The traits I am looking for would have to be intelligence because I love great conversation and someone who can challenge me. I also hope to find someone that is selfless to some degree or another. A person who can think of others as well as themselves is definitely an attractive quality to me. Outside of those two things, I also think common interests and chemistry are important as well.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a golden retriever I have raised since he was 8 weeks old. He looks just like the dog I had growing up named Max, so I decided to name him Max Jr. I call him MJ.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have found myself gravitating towards the Highlands, Inman Park, Decatur, and Brookhaven. Outside of Atlanta, Nashville will always be my favorite.

For fun

Spending time with friends and family when possible, playing guitar, working out, grabbing a great meal or drink, hanging out with friends, watching sports or movies.

Last read

I haven't been reading very much for recreation lately, but the last book I read was Winning by Jack Welch.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I graduated from West Point in 2006. Emory Goizueta Business School - Class of 2016