Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking women 54-64 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm told I'm down to earth with a good sense...

In his own words

I'm told I'm down to earth with a good sense of humor. I come across more serious then I am, but I try to not take myself too seriously. I see the glass as half full not half empty...I'm an Optimist! I try to leave things better then I found them. I'm a believer in the concept of "Kaizen... continous growth or development" I hope to meet someone with a similar outlook on life and to share similar joys and experiences going forward. The journey is as important as the destination. Family is important to me and; I hope you feel the same way. I have a unique situation I'll be happy to elaborate on if we correspond or meet; everybody tells me it is a "great story". I don't have kids...didn't meet the right person at the right time. I have 3 siblings; many cousins, and 2 nephews. I still have 3 aunts and 1 uncle. It is important to contribute to your community and help others who aren't as fortunate. I volunteer at a non-profit & have helped several other local non-profits in the past. I love local live music: GMC, Rodney Strong Concerts, Headlsburg Jazz Festival. McNears, Rancho Nicasio, House Concerts at Ernie's in Sebastopol. I hope you like live music also. I also love to read...non-fiction preferred. Fitness and health are very important. I'm at the gym 5-6 times a week to stay healthy...longevity runs in the family and I want to enjoy the ride! I love my work ; I hope you love yours also. I'm a financial advisor; I work with what I consider the infrastructure of our society: Teachers; Cops; Firemen; Public Servants; and Nurses. Our company's mission statement is "To help our clients prepare for and enjoy a secure retirement". I like helping people...and when it comes to finances they need help. We are so lucky to live here in Sonoma County!!! I enjoy local day trips to Armstrong Woods, Goat Rock, local wineries with company. I love the National Parks and want to do more international travel in the future. I'm enjoying the journey and I'm feeling complete; but I know from past experiences the the journey is more fun when shared and hope to find someone with similar likes and interests who might wish to share the journey together. Thanks for taking the time to read this. If it sounds like we might be a match...please say Hi. Good luck in your search on match...

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

GMC...great concerts; Monti's, Sea Thai Bistro...great food; Summerfield Theatre; Armstrong Woods, the beach at Goat Rock; concerts at Rodney Strong. Hiking Bryce Canyon or Joshua Tree NP. New Orleans. Hood River and the Gorge; Tahoe; the Big Island,


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I love Jazz, Blues, RR, like classical, bluegrass, new age. I prefer comedies for movies. Big SF Giants fan; prefer College to pro football. I love to read, prefer non-fiction to fiction. I enjoy BBQing, wine tasting. I go to the gym 5-6 times/week.

For fun

There are not enough hours in the day...Love to read, prefer non-fiction to fiction, John McPhee, Michael Lewis, watching the Giants, the gym TRX is an awesome workout! National Parks, BBQ, live concerts: Jazz, Blues, R and R, New Age; wine tasting,

Last read

The Power of Habit by Charles Duhigg.. I also read the WEEK , Mental Floss, and 6 other magazines besides the Press Democrat and others when I can find the time. Currently reading The Rational Optimist by Matt Ridley.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BA Poli Sci/Int'l Relations, UC Davis. MBA emphasis in Finance, Sonoma State. Additional Studies Golden Gate Univ and College of Financial Planning