Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok let's give this another shot 😃

In his own words

I'm tired of making bad decisions in so why not give this a try. I work hard and even tho my work and my business is my passion, I still know how to get away and have fun. I get to make jewelry for people everyday and have sooo much fun doing it. Everything is great with my life except the right girl at my side. I'm coming off a relationship and I am in a relationship frame of mind. I love to have fun and def am not the typical 38 yr old... i still get asked for my ID I believe in taking care of myself and would want my match to feel the same. Working out..staying active is a big way of life. Being fun, pretty, and a positive person is what I'm looking for. Im looking to date any where from 25 to 35. If your above 40 please dont apply im looking to settle down and start a family. This is really important to me. I'm not on here to play games be a player or get played. Joking around, and being goofy is a must. Traveling and trying new things is something I love to do. I def know what I'm not looking for. If you like drama, games or negativity or tend to have been in those relationships I've had enough in the past. Communication is a must. I've realized I'm more compatable with someone who is career person like myself and has a passion to succeed... I'm not talking money.. I mean doing something you love and like to do, personal success.. I love to try new things and explore new places. I love to laugh and have as much fun as possible, life is too short not to. Lets grab a drink :)

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love going to Sabres games, black and blue for dinner is one of my faves. Wasabi or Kyoto is a must for sushi atleast once a week. Vegas for busines trade shows and Miami beach.

Favorite things

All kinds of music depends on the mood.. Tv show the office rocks

For fun

I love to work out and stay active. I also enjoy relaxing nights with some wine and a good movie. I love to take atleast 2 big trips a year.

Last read

I'm mostly read maxim and sports magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college