Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Cornelius, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm Jen! Like many others, I find it...

In her own words

Hi, I'm Jen! Like many others, I find it challenging to sum myself up in this text box. I think people who know me best would describe me as honest, dependable, generous and funny. My family and my friends mean the world to be and I would do anything for them. I consider myself to be a well balanced person. I am hard working and my job is very important, but I think it's also extremely important to take time to enjoy others and all that life has to offer. I would consider myself a very social person, but there are also days that I love to lay on the couch and catch up on my DVR. I like to be active and do things outdoors such as cycling, boating, swimming or having a cookout with friends. I also love cooking (and am pretty darn good at it), entertaining, and DIY projects. I definitely enjoy a good meal, good wine, and good conversation! I’m a down to earth girl who enjoys getting dressed up and going out for an evening, but I’m just as content wearing jeans and a baseball cap and going to a local dive to grab a beer and watch football (Go blue!) I love to laugh and think it is so important to be with someone that can make you smile even on the worst of days! I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, witty (I love some friendly banter), caring, giving, honest, hardworking and shares the importance of family and close friends.That's what life is about; enjoying life with those you love and making memories! Looking forward to meeting someone who I click with and who challenges me and makes me strive to be a better person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have two sweet cats I rescued.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Here are a few of my Charlotte favs: Tavern on the Tracks (the only place to watch a Michigan game), Eez (best Sushi ever), Plaza Midwood, Birkdale and South End


University of Detroit Mercy, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

My nieces and nephew, Diet Coke, ketchup, Farmers Markets, DVR, exercise, red wine, laughs with friends, phone calls with my sisters and holidays with family.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends on the weekends. Typically you can find me either watching football on a Saturday, going to dinner with friends, or doing something active (boating/cycling/hiking) enjoying the Charlotte weather.

Last read

Not a huge reader (wish I read more); probably a medical journal.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse and do Cardiology/ Cardiovascular research
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I don't find it necessary to meet someone who is Catholic. However, it is important to me to meet someone who is a Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My nursing degree is from the University of Detroit Mercy and my masters degree is from the University of North Carolina Charlotte