Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
When in doubt, rock out.

In his own words

I'm a huge music nerd, and playing drums means I'm that much more invested in what comes through my headphones. Heavy metal is my go to music genre, but there are few things more exciting than new music, or even rediscovering old bands that I had glossed over in the past. I love to spend time learning about bands, what they write about, their history, how their music has changed. That said, I'm invested in a lot of other things besides, and always want to get the most out of everything I do. I do karate, play a few video games here and there, and consider myself a rather skilled chef too. I'm always on the lookout for new interesting foods to make, or a different version of a classic. In fact, there's no food I wouldn't try! It always brightens my day to learn new things, and if you're looking for someone different, well it might just be me. My sense of humor can be a bit dark or odd, but I still have my limits (a combination of South Park and Monty Python, is one way to think about it). I also have my little obsessive compulsions, some of them music related (if you haven't already guessed the theme here), some of them are just me wanting to impose order on things or just wanting everything I do to be the best it can be. I've lived in Philly full-time for a little over two years now (some during and some after college) and I'm always trying to find new places to explore (that goes double for unique bars and restaurants). Of course, there's never anything wrong with the occasional night in either. I'm looking for someone who likes to be goofy from time to time, and appreciates that life is too short to take everything completely seriously. Someone who loves music is always a plus (don't worry it doesn't have to be metal). I love being able to have really intellectual conversations, and I want to find someone I can learn a lot from; all while having as much fun as possible.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a goofy little white cat (with heterochromic eyes) named Casper. I'm ok with other animals, I just happen to have the most history with cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Concert venues (electric factory, The Troc, etc.), South street, Old City, anywhere that serves good beer, 500 Degrees (best burgers in philly!).


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Music: metal, classic rock, alternative, (some) indie, pop-punk, progressive, and much more! (A few) Movies: Fight Club, Eternal Sushine of the Spotless Mind, Training Day TV: Colbert Report, Daily Show, Robot Chicken, Firefly, Archer Food: Anything

For fun

I play drums (in two different bands), and picked up bass recently too. I train at my karate dojo at least 3 times a week. There's also occasional video games , concerts , and bar hopping in center city (especially if craft beer is involved).

Last read

"Good Omens" - Terry Pratchet and Neil Gaiman "Musicophilia" - Oliver Sachs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I graduated from college back in may and have recently started a new job. There's lots to be excited about!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a duel citizen of the US and Canada, so I cross the border a lot to visit family.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
More on that later...
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Psychology, with a minor in spanish (I'm pretty decent at speaking spanish, but I still have yet to go abroad).