Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Looking for a trusting and monogamous...

In his own words

Looking for a trusting and monogamous relationship, someone who is close to my age, educated, aware of what's going on in the world, and who I can bring home to meet my parents/family. I find that humor and confidence is something I am attracted to. I'm Filipino, really enjoy going out and having a good time with with people. I'm laid back, masculine and real easy to talk to... I can be outgoing but hanging out at home and watching a movie is just as good. I'll be shy at first but can be pretty social as time goes. Very open minded and simply enjoying life. Eventually going to buy a house, still looking. Care about my family, friends and life... You'll probably hear a couple of funny stories lol Dates and friends are welcome. I'm not really into the gay scene and have a majority of straight friends. I'm not opposed to going, just would rather be in a more relaxed bar setting with friends. I'm currently a Culinary Manager at a new concept here in AZ. Love to create dishes... sort of have to, working with the same dishes for years so you can get bored with the same food lol Was relocated from MD/VA. Pretty simple person and rather straightforward; my life has been more fast paced in the recent years and trying to slow it down to enjoy the good things in life. Contrary to popular belief, my career/work week is pretty normal. I can make the time. Young professional, 28 y/o, and normal lol names Jan Michael... looking forward to hearing from you. Cheers

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ask me... I'm still exploring the area. I found a couple spots. Moved around a lot for my job but AZ is my new home


University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Recent obsession with playing darts and trying new dishes at different restaurants

For fun

I usually like to go and be with friends. Going out at the bars or just simply having dinner at home is good to me.

Last read

Great Gatsby



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Restaurant Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Some college High school