Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi! My name is Jaime. I am fun-loving, hard-working and open-hearted person who is never afraid to take a chance on something (or someone) new. I love jumping out of planes, taking last minute road trips and am always down for a little spontaneity to balance out my work and my professional life. That being said, I enjoy staying local, exploring a new park and having movie marathons just as much. My friends would say that I'm loyal, dedicated, funny, motivated, and adventurous. I'm the kind of person who would drop anything for a friend in need and cheer them up. I'm happy, open, honest, confident, dedicated, compassionate and full of heart and am looking for someone who shares and appreciates those qualities. Living a healthy and active lifestyle is very important to me. In fact, I just completed my first half-marathon this November and have hope to another half in the future :) I am looking for someone who can match my adventurous spirit, that can reduce me to tears from laughter, compliments my lifestyle and is an honorable and respectful man. I want someone who likes to go out and have a good time together but is equally as happy spending a night in watching a movie with me. Someone who understands my dreams and supports me in making them come true. I am hoping to be inspired to better myself and that I can challenge him as well. I believe in the ability to have a great partnership and I am looking to find my partner in crime . If that could be you, please send me a message and I'll be sure to respond.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Wine Room, Cafe Tu Tu Tango, Park Ave, the beach, State/National Parks, etc.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Music: Bruce Springsteen, Adele, Bruno Mars, Coldplay, Drake, Justin Timberlake, Michael Buble, Mumford and Sons, Paul McCartney TV: The Daily Show, Colbert Report, Modern Family, Top Gear UK, How I Met Your Mother, Criminal Minds, Elementary, Friend

For fun

I love to do anything that gets me out of the house and is active. I've recently gone kayaking, taken trips to the beach, and went hiking in the hills of California. There are other times, though, when I keep it low key and enjoy a dinner & a movie

Last read

The Divergent Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Currently pursuing my Masters in Marriage and Family Therapy while working full-time in Human Resources for a national retailer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
As I said, I'm a year into my Masters program and will be finished next year. I'm getting my degree in Marriage and Family Therapy and will go into counseling as my full-time career once I've finished