Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Norcross, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see where it goes!

In her own words

Just a good ol' Midwestern girl in the south, I grew up in Wisconsin and have been in Georgia for 6 years now! I am a hairstylist 9-5ish... and a Crossfit coach on the side, so my schedule is a little crazy and figured I would try something new to meet someone! I just bought my second house and sold the first so my project list seems to keep growing... I swear I finish one thing and find 10 more new projects! It is a fun pastime though, I do love finishing a big task and being able to step back and just go "damn that looks good" lol... Yes I am a dork what can I say! I am a football addict, I blame my brothers! I mean grown men beating each other up in the name of sport! Yes please! So don't mess with my Vikings!! But really I do actually like just about any contact sport, hockey and mma included... You could say I am a perennial optimist, and I see no point is dwelling on the bad things. I mean sitting down and crying isn't going to solve a damn thing, I would rather get up and do something to change the situation. Though I will admit I can be a bit stubborn if I decide I want something I tend to not stop until I have gotten what I am going for! Having to work hard for something only makes it that much sweeter when you achieve the results!! Oh btw I do have a few tattoos and plan on a few more, so if it's not your thing no problem!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I have a gordon setter lab mix named Brody... He is quite possibly the most spoiled pup on the face of the earth...

Political views


Favorite things

Total country dork... Ya I know, but believe it or not that is what I grew up on up north. Trying new cooking experiments, or just getting outside! I am pretty low maintenance, a good workout, a beautiful day, relaxing with the pup, and life is good!

For fun

I am a Crossfit junkie, but I guess if I have to have an addiction at least it is a healthy one! Most of my spare time happens to be currently spent at the gym, working on my house, and curling up with my dog...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a hairstylist at the top Aveda salon in the country. Been in the industry for a little over 7 years now, and love every second of it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Catholic, but I can't say I have been involved in the church in years.... I like the values behind it, but not the current state of affairs as much....
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral