Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 36 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
At times do you think that you will bump into...

In his own words

At times do you think that you will bump into Mr. Match at the grocery store, on a ski lift, or that new bar or restaurant but it hasn't happened? Well, these were some of the driving factors for me throwing myself into the roulette wheel of online dating... A little more about me: I relocated to Denver about 2 years ago after living abroad for a number of years. My time outside the US was priceless but there is no place like home. It is nice to be back in the states, living in CO and closer to my loved ones. People who know me well would describe me as curious, independent, driven, a risk taker, positive and passionate. I love to try different things, embrace change and learn. Striving for balance in my personal and professional life is important to me. I can honestly say that I wake up every day excited to go to work and make a difference. I am equally fortunate to have a fanstastic group of friends who support me and also challenge me to grow and develop. In my free time you can find me heading to the mountains for various activities, hanging out with my nephew, traveling and checking out more of what Denver has to offer. As for my match...You are positive and passionate, prefer being outdoors to being on the couch, interpersonally agile and are looking for a partner to enjoy this wild ride called life.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite spots to hang out in Denver are The Populist, Forrest Room Five and Beatrice & Woodsley

Favorite things

Road trips, cooking, live music, yoga, scuba diving, camping, snowboarding, bocci ball @ the beach, spontaneous weekend getaways, boating, witty banter and photography

For fun

Riding my bike around town, Letting the waiter choose what I am having for dinner, hanging with kids and old people, spending time outdoors and exploring new places in CO and abroad.

Last read

I recently read Born to Run which helped motivate me to run my 1st marathon. RIght now I am reading Winters Tale which is excellent and anyone who loves NYC should check out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I enjoy learning about diverse faith's and believe it is important to respect peoples perspective whatever they may be.
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference