Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Marlton, NJ, USA | Seeking women 36-55 in New Jersey, United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What do you have to lose?

In his own words

I am a positive, upbeat, outgoing, good natured guy, who is playful and silly at times, yet responsible and mature. I'm in Technology Sales so tend to be high energy, however, enjoy down time at my place or relaxing by the pool. I value family a great deal and have developed and maintained many solid friendships over the years. I'm very close to my dad and brother and love messing around with my ten year old niece and nephew. One of my favorite things to do is having dinner and drinks out with friends, especially trying new restaurants/cuisines in South Jersey, trendy Philly, and the suburbs. Love a good craft amber beer! I make it a weekly occurrence of having breakfast with my brother and dad. I guess you can say it's this bachelor's favorite past time :). I am a sports enthusiast, HUGE Flyers fan, love participating in Fantasy sports leagues ( more about that later :), however, not obsessed as there would always be time for someone in my life. I enjoy traveling, movies, the beach/pool, coffee houses, bike riding and walks. I try my best to keep in shape and eat healthy but who doesn't like pizza and burgers. I prefer the simpler things that life has to offer but VERY open-minded to new adventures and activities. I would like to meet a cute, sweet, affectionate, playful, upbeat, energetic girl. I'd settle for the "girl next door" type ( Who wouldn't!), not fixated on any particular type of person. Someone who enjoys going out for dinner and a movie on Saturday night, walks or bike riding, heading to the shore, spending time with both families and friends, or taking a vacation together. If you think we could be a potential match, then feel free to drop me an email and we'll see what develops. We can meet for drinks or coffee at Starbucks.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ocean City, LBI, Manayunk, Collingswood, outside/patio dining, minor league baseball, Flyers, sports bars, Scottsdale. AZ, Denver, Chicago, anything West Coast, breakfast out, Baltimore Harbor, RittenHouse Square, & Home Goods.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Pizza, Vietnamese Food, Greek food, spicy foods, Alaskan Halibut, Dunkin Donuts coffee, Fantasy Football, Trader Joe's, Skechers, Seinfeld, Big Bang Theory, Shameless, boneless wings, chili, Craft beers, peanut butter.

For fun

Sporting events, movies, beach/pool, bike riding, exploring big cities/quaint towns, traveling, Fantasy sports, horsing around with my niece/nephew, experimenting in the kitchen, trying new craft beers/brew pubs, Starbucks for a Latte, IPad

Last read

Grisham novels and online sports articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Technology Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference