Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 25 miles of Hermosa Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Hola! I'm a NY Italian living in PR!

In his own words

I'm originally from New York. I moved to California 5 years ago where I learned about the solar business and I just recently moved to Puerto Rico to open my own solar company. I like to laugh and make other people laugh and I have a good time no matter what I'm doing or where I am...I am very driven and I have goals and a plan in place to acheive them. I'm a true entreprenuer and a hustler to the core...I love coming up with ideas and seeing them translate into $$$ (legally of course) I'm very blunt, definitely sarcastic, I don't play games and I have a real problem trying to be fake. My intelligence, work ethic, and my loyal nature are probably my best attributes, but they can also sometimes be my downfall too. I love watching sports especially my NY Yankees, Giants, and unfortunately the Knicks. (There's always next decade) I golf, snowboard, and I played rugby, baseball and hockey. I'm looking for a beautiful woman who takes care of herself, acts like a lady, is feminine and has something interesting to say....if this sounds like you send me a message and good luck to all looking for love!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NY, Fla, NV, Chicago, pretty much anywhere I can find a stiff drink and good laugh

Favorite things

All music except country, Seinfeld, South Park, Family Guy, Law & Order, History Channel, Crime Shows, NY bagels, pizza, and everything else NY, and Cali burritos

For fun

I like doing physical activities, going to the beach, playing sports, snowboarding, golf, baseball games (Yankees all the Way), finding ways to make myself laugh and exploring Cali

Last read

The label on my mattress



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu No preference
Not that religious....just really scared of hell!
Languages: German, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference