Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Aurora, MO, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I did have some goofy story on here cause I...

In his own words

I did have some goofy story on here cause I wasn't taking this whole thing very serious. I need to get out and meet someone special. I live in a small town and usually hang with the same circle of friends that I've known for years. So I need to venture outside the box I guess you could say. My friends would describe me as a nice big hearted loyal friend. I am an honest person. It is a very important quality I am looking for in a girl, and seems to be a very rare thing these days. Describing myself. I'm not really the office type. I like working with my hands building or fixing things. I grew up in the country and don't care much for the big city way of life. But I do like to venture into town to have some fun. You could probably call me the outdoors type. I enjoy hanging out with friends most of all. I'm no gym rat but I do exercise and try to watch what I eat. I think it is important to take care of your body since its the only one you have. I believe I'm suffering from nice guy! I usually get over looked by a lot of girls cause I'm not super out going, cocky and arrogant. I'm low key and laid back. Don't care much for big crowds of people. I prefer more intimate settings. I'm over the bar and club scene, but will still go if some close friends or family are going. I grew up going to a Baptist church and try to maintain those values, but I'm not perfect. For the most part I'm a laid back kind of guy but there's certainly some passion running in my veins. Guess thats me in a nutshell. Send me a wink or email if your interested. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish

I'm a dog person but don't currently have one. I want to fence in my backyard first.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ive been all over the United States. Oregon and Washington are beautiful states. Would like to see Yellow Stone National Park. I like the beach also.

Favorite things

I usually watch the Discovery channel and History Channel. Don't care much for the reality shows and 30min sitcoms.

For fun

I like car shows, drag racing and other similar events. I like being outside when the weather is nice. So camping,fishing and hiking are great too.

Last read

Muscle Mustangs & Fast Fords magazine. It was educational cut me some!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I've recently bought out a small painting and general construction business that I'm now running.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Got some Irish blood in me and a few other things I'm not sure about.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in the Holy Bible. The only way to Heaven is to have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ made possible by Jesus dying on the cross for our sins.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school