Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Falcon Heights, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 150 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
Real. Fun. Gentleman.

In his own words

I am looking to find a genuine lady who will compliment my wonderful life thus far. I would like to find a best friend to do all the things we enjoy together. I consider myself very fortunate in most every aspect of my life but have yet to find the right person for me. I have been in several serious relationships over the years but have yet to find the one that feels right for the long run. I do see myself getting married someday and only plan on doing it once - so I thought this might not be a bad place to try. If asked, I believe my friends and family would call me smart, considerate, compassionate, honest, genuine, loyal, funny, down to earth, and fun. I am looking for someone who shares these values with me. I also enjoy spending time with my family and I hope you would too. I am trying to find a special woman who knows what she wants and is not afraid to go get it. However, I do not like taking orders, nor should you. I am looking for an intelligent, beautiful, happy, healthy, funny, athletic and NICE gal who is not afraid to speak her mind. I think confidence is a great quality, as well as humility. I would like to find a lady who can go camping in the pouring rain and still have a good time. I really am looking for a woman with all of these qualities because if you have them, I know I can offer you a wonderful option. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask! "A true genius knows how to work hard when it is time to work, play hard when it is time to play and knows the difference between the two" - A motto I live by

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

MN, Rocky Mountains, Vegas...being anywhere with good people usually works for me.


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

My favorite thing is my family cabin. No matter what I am doing,I simply love being there. Hockey is my favorite sport. If I were super rich I would wear a new pair of socks every day. Friday evenings after a productive week.

For fun

I love to spend time at my cabin. Snowmobiling, snowboarding, waterskiing, boat cruises, fishing, hunting, hockey, and traveling keep me busy during every season. I am a big MN sports fan.

Last read

Echo Burning (Jack Reacher) - Lee Child



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
"Ask yourself whether the dream of heaven and greatness should be left waiting for us in our graves-or whether it should be ours here and now and on this earth". -Ayn Rand
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BS-Civil Engineering