Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Saint Clair Shores, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 80 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
fun, focused, driven, loving

In her own words

Where to start.....I'm driven fun and focused, Michigan (metro-Detroit to be specific) born and raised. I attended Oakland University and now work for one of the big 3. I am very focussed on succeeding in my career. I am currently working on my MBA, which keeps me busy - Its important the guy I am with understands and appreciates that. I find intelligence, confidence and drive to be three of the most attractive traits in a man. I like someone who knows what they want. I LOVE to cook, especially on the grill. I find cooking to be extremely relaxing. I like all Detroit sports team but the Red Wings hold a special place in my heart. I challenge you to know more about their stats during the season than i do. When i have the time i love to get wrapped up in a good book. I live a healthy and active lifestyle and get great enjoyment from a good workout. As shallow as it may sound its important to me that a guy takes good care of himself and cares how he presents himself. I like most music (but I struggle with finding much to like about country). I have recently gotten in to electronic dance music, it is now one of my favorite things to listen to. I have a bit of a sarcastic sense of humor and love when someone can dish it back. Even though i enjoy to cook i equally enjoy going to a great restaurant and enjoying a good meal with good company. Relaxing on a beach is where I wish I was at this moment. I am very happy in my life right now but feel as if there is something missing. I hope for match to help me fill that "something missing

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

red wings. electronic dance music. cooking (especially grilling). reading a good book. doodling. art. fashion. going on vacation. tweety bird. being creative. laughing. smiling

For fun

I love cooking, reading and being outside. I love to go out an dance with my friends. I recently have picked up golfing, which i really enjoy even though i am not great at it. I really enjoy watching and following sports, especially the red wings

Last read

Unlucky 13 Emotional Intelligence 7 Habits of Highly Effective People Professional Safety Journal Fitness Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Safety Manager for one of the big 3
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
italian, british
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate of Oakland University with a B.S. in Occupational Safety. Working on my MBA :)