Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Oak Creek, WI, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi I'm Jeff, To shortly describe myself, I...

In his own words

Hi I'm Jeff, To shortly describe myself, I would say I love to laugh and I try to smile often. I'd like to think I have a good sense of humor and I've also been described as a good prankster at work. My family is very important to me and so are my friends. I'm a big Packer fan and I've been to a bunch of games and I try to keep up with the team news year round. I hope to some day own my own house and have a family. I've been able to travel a little during my life but there are so many other places I'd like to go. I'm hoping to find someone to share that with and much more. I'm here with hopes to meet someone who I can get to know and possibly develop a serious relationship with if things work out. I don't have a big list of criteria which you have to meet, I really just want someone who is willing to take the time to get to know me and see if we click. If you're interested, just send me a wink or a message.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Birds

I like Dogs, Fish

I'm only allowed caged pets in my apartment so right now I have two parakeets named Penny and Leonard.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Wisconsin–Parkside, Kenosha, WI

Favorite things

Some of my favorite shows are Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, The Simpsons, Breaking Bad and Gotham. I listen to a variety of music but rock is my overall favorite. My model trains are also one of my favorite things.

For fun

In my free time I like to watch tv or a movie, hang out with my friends and family, watch or play football, maybe go to a game, go for a hike by the lake or in the park when it's nice out.

Last read

This question! I'm always reading articles about the Packers so I can keep up with all the news so I'll go with that. The last book I read in its entirety is probably Band of Brothers which I read in college.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work with the telephone and communications system for a large insurance company in Milwaukee and Franklin.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly German and some Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral