Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Maple Grove, MN, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Come on down! You're the next contestant on The Date Is Right!

In her own words

If you can read this you have passed the first test ;) I'm originally from here, but I spent about 7 years living in Chicago, Cincy and North Carolina. I'm a girl who's always smiling :) I'm upbeat and outgoing, and love spending time with my friends and family. I'm comfortable, and happy, going out or staying in. Big fan of dive bars and chill spots with good wine. I love being outside when the weather is nice - everything from drinks on a patio to walking my dog. Don't worry, I'm up for Winter adventures, too! Most Sundays you can find me brunching with friends, or reading a book with a large cup of coffee. I'm a big movie fan, including movie quotes. If we're playing trivia, I can definitely hold my own in this category! I've been called "Imdb" more than once. Other fun facts: I love to travel, especially international travel! Corporate America keeps me busy during the day, and am training to be a yoga teacher at night I've started cooking a lot more...but it's more fun cooking for two ;) I know who I am, and what I want out of life. I'm hoping to find someone who feels the same :) *A note about kids: I'm at a stage where I'm still open to having my own, but know it also might not be in the cards. If you have kids already, that's fine with me. If you don't, and aren't sure you want them - that's fine with me, too. I'm pretty open :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NE, Ginger Hop, Tiger Sushi, Common Roots for coffee...pretty much anywhere laid back. As for vacations, in the past two years I've been to Ireland, Greece, and Israel. Am thinking of going back to Europe or Australia next.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Telly. The color blue. Sushi, popcorn and french fries - not necessarily in that order.Family Guy, Breaking Bad, SOA. All kinds of music. The Cubs, watching hockey, brunch, wandering around outside in the fall with a coffee and a good book

For fun

I was a film major in college so I'm a big movie fan, but don't let that fool you. I tend to prefer entertaining blockbusters to highbrow, intellectual flicks.

Last read

I read a ton - books, magazines, etc. Mostly fiction, sometimes serious.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Consumer Insights
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm more cultural than religious. I attend services twice a year, and am open to other long as others are open to mine :)
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral