Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Alafaya, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Are you interested?

In his own words

Most people would describe me as a very laid back, level headed, thrill seeker. I'll try just about anything that gets my adrenaline going; fast bikes, boats, cars, go karts, and I recently tried skydiving for the first time. I am pretty predictable Monday-Friday, but very spontaneous on the weekends. I love to travel, and so far I have been to Kenya, Egypt, Seychelles, Italy, France, Spain, Portugal, Belgium, Netherlands, United Kingdom, Mexico, Bahamas, Jamaica, Puerto Rico, and a bunch of other islands in the Caribbean. One of my goals is to make it to 30 countries before my 30th birthday. I have very high expectations for myself, and tend to surround myself with like minded people; however, I am in no way shape or form one of those egotistical alpha males that thinks everyone else is beneath them. It has been quite some time since I have been in a relationship, I would like to be in relationship again but I won't date just anyone. Education is very important to me, and I prefer to date women who are actively working on finishing a degree, or have already completed their degree and are active pursuing their career. I have supported myself since I turned 16, and I expect whomever I date to be fiscally responsible and capable of holding a steady job. I can be somewhat of a workaholic, I work 40-45 hours at week at a desk job, 15-20 hours a week at an auto shop, and 5-10 hours a week developing business ideas and working on my home. It may seem like a lot to some, but I promise I can make time for someone special. I don't want to rush into anything too quickly, and hope to find someone who understands and accepts my dedication. Family is very important, and if I find the right person, I would like to have my own someday. By focusing on my career goals now I feel I will be in a much better position to spend time and provide a better quality of life for my family in the future. I am not against dating women with children, however, if you have have more than one child it probably wont work out. If you made it this far I hope you will send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Too many to list

For fun

Boating, Camping, Cooking, Driving, Golf, Go karts, Learning, Motorcycles, Prototyping, Racing, Scuba.

Last read

Microsoft 70-411: Administering Windows Server 2012



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe that there is a higher power out there, and that everyone worships in their own way. I welcome conversation and enjoy learning about all beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A.S Information Technology