Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Port Charlotte, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Where is the one for me?

In his own words

Hi! I just turned 30 in March, I live in Port Charlotte, but will soon be moving to Fort Myers. Im half puerto rican half cuban, I can speak, read, and write spanish. I work quite a bit and would like to find that special someone to spend my free time with. I dont have to be doing anything special to have fun just as long as I am with that special someone. I am a hopeless romantic looking for my soul mate and wont settle for just anyone. I really believe that honesty loyalty and respect is a very important part in a relationship. I am a giver if anything and will do anything to put a smile on your face. I am chubby so if that bothers u I rather u know now and not waste your time, but if your ok with that and looking for someone who will treat you like a queen always, I would like to hear from you :) btw like I said I am shy at first, so if your in my favs or you get a wink and you like my profile dont be afraid to wink back :P --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Interest : DINING OUT TRAVELING TO NEW PLACES (SHOPS,MALLS, RESTAURANTS,CITIES,BEACHES) MOVIES (HOME OR THEATHERS) -love comedies the best WATCHING TV COOKING (GRILLING) PLAYING VIDEO GAMES GOING TO BEACH HANGING OUT WITH FAMILY AND FREINDS ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- SOME FAVORITE MOVIES: -DUMB AND DUMBER -SUPER TROOPERS -DUE DATE -TED -MOST OF THE HAPPY MADDISON MOVIES (ADAM SANDLER) ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- SOME FAVORITE TV SHOWS: -FAMILY GUY -DEXTER -2 BROKE GIRLS -NCIS, NCIS LOS ANGELES -CSI, CSI MIAMI -LAW AND ORDER SVU -THE OFFICE -PARKS AND RECREATION -THE BIG BANG THEORY -EVERYBODY LOVES RAYMOND -FRIENDS -SOUTH PARK -AMERICAN DAD -Flashpoint

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs

Favorite things

Music: Almost Anything except Heavy Metal..Tv: Too much to name in 250 chars. :P Movies: All Comedy is my fav...Food: Steak, Scallops, Lobster, Shrimp, BBQ, Pizza, Chinese. Love to Cook, but only if Im cooking 4 someone ;P



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
AT&T Corporate Bradenton, FL
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Puerto rican, Half Cuban :P
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: High school No preference