Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Mount Royal, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets get to know each other and see where it goes from there.

In his own words

I grew in Bucks County and moved to SJ for my prior job about 5 years ago. My job is great and working with good people makes it that much better. Family is very important to me and I know probably everyone says this but its true I have two stud nephews! I also have a four legged best friend that I adopted from a shelter her name is Bailey. I am extremely extroverted and sometimes talk too much so if we go on a date you can tell me to stop talking and I wont take offense to it. I am past closing the bars out and going to clubs but love going into the city or town to try a restaurant. So what am I looking for is a tough question. Being active is important (golf, crossfit ect) and would really like to meet someone who would be up for a run or gym together. Its also important to me that she is close with her family and would want to take time getting to know mine and me with her's too. My friends who told me to give this site a try warned me it can be a so called numbers game. Why I respect their input I rather be up front with a few things to avoid finding out information after meeting. I won't tell anyone what they can or can't do but if you smoke its a deal breaker. This also includes if you say no on here but occasionally smoke when you have drinks because not sure what the difference is to smoking when you do or don't drink. I want a family and don't mind if you already have a child but if you don't want any or put not sure it won't work because its not a first date or second date conversation but one I rather be upfront about. Finally I am looking for a relationship and not jump into the deep end right away but maybe work our way from the 5 ft end to it (hope you get that analogy). If your not ready for one or ready to take the time we may not be a good fit. Sorry for the novel and anything more you want to know send me a message!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am the type of person that I like to go everwhere and will travel anywhere, especially if I have never been there before.

Favorite things

Traveling, taking pictures, sushi and Italian food, beer or wine and HDTV

For fun

Philly sports, going out to restaurants (Love good food), fixing up my place, beach and movies

Last read

Textbooks because I am working on my MBA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a Healthcare Sales Rep.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
West Chester University