Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New year. New girl.

In his own words

I don't take myself too seriously, just casual and comfortable. I'm an associate for a large financial firm working on the technology side, a fantasy football champion, a Harvard student in the movie "Great Debaters". I've lived in MA for a number of years now, but still enjoy when people introduce me to places I've never visited. Lately I'm spending more time in Davis Square or North of Boston, and tryin to squeeze in the last good weekends of hiking and golfing before it gets too cold.looking for someone within a 30 minute drive. I like people who are open minded, goofy, and ambitious. The last few years I've dedicated more of myself towards work, and haven't put myself out there. Now i'm trying to build on the personal things I'm looking for in my life. My interests vary, as most peoples do, but I do enjoy going to see a good cover band, dinner/movie, local sports teams, spending time outdoors. The usual... I spend my free time making Sunday dinners with friends, taking my niece out to Kimballs Farm, the zoo or cheering her on at her volleyball games. I hike a lot, locally blue hills or monadnock but if planned would love going to the green or white mountains. I've traveled a lot in my life, last year spending a few months working in Asia, but have moved over 20x. Have been in Medford for about five years, and think I'm in a place where I'm ready to settle down. My next vacation I'm considering bicycling from Pittsburgh to D.C. or visiting some friends in Alaska. I eagerly await your winks, likes... or for those adventurous types who are willing put themselves out there, your emails. hopefully we'll find that connection with each other. Talk soon. Jim

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Walden Pond in Concord, Newport RI Coastline/Mansion Row, Davis Square, the Zoo...and I've been thinking about heading to NYC for a weekend get away


University of Massachusetts Lowell, Lowell, MA

Favorite things

Normally I'll usually just throw on some sports game. I enjoy 92.9 for music. Love board/card games

For fun

Been trying to do more to take advantage of the city. Lets go to a museum, enjoy the restaurants around, visit the theater, go to the zoo/aquarium, or take a day trip to Newport. Now that it's nicer maybe a stroll up a mountain or through the city.

Last read

Hmm...last three books I read are "The Next 100 Years", "The Decade Ahead" and "Deception Point".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral