Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Live in the moment, choose wisely, breathe deeply, live greatly, dream boldly.

In her own words

Hey there, I'm Jennifer. I was born and raised right here in Phoenix, and attended ASU where I received my bachelors degree a few years ago. Since receiving my degree I have been working full time at an investment company and trying to live my life to the fullest doing the things that make me happiest. If you asked my friends to describe me they'd most likely say I'm one of the nicest people you'll ever meet, I laugh at my own jokes even if no one else does, and I can be crude and sarcastic for a lady but that's just a part of my charm. I'd describe myself as hilarious, compassionate, dedicated, and very easy going. I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh even when I don't want to. I need someone I can go out with on the weekends and have a great time with while visiting new places trying new things. Then come home after a long work day have a glass of wine together on the couch with a movie and be perfectly happy. I am impressed by a genuine person who's not afraid to put themselves out there, and is ready to find that same quality in a partner.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have two dogs, a cat, and a horse! I've been riding since I was 6 and currently own a Paint Mare whom I ride regularly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thunderbird Mountain for Horseback riding, Postino's for a fantastic glass of wine, Sedona for the view & a quick getaway, SaddleRanch for the long island ice teas, and Home because it's where the heart is.

Favorite things

Galloping through the desert on my beautiful horse, board games with friends, a cold glass of white wine, pizza, drunken karaoke, Netflix marathons, Classic Cars, Coupons (yes, I'm an extreme couponer!), Painting, and sewing.

For fun

Love going out with good friends, A good book is always great, I enjoy almost anything spontaneous!

Last read

Wuthering Heights - Emily Bronte



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the investment industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Swedish, French, English, Irish, and German.
Faith: I'll tell you later Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
"My belief system is that when this is over, it's over. That you don't look down from heaven and wait for your loved ones to join you... your molecules continue and in due time you become something else." - William Shatner
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral