Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Elk Grove, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for my best friend...

In her own words

Staying fit and looking good is important to me. I like to feel good about myself. I like to have fun, but am just as good making dinner together while trying the latest wine we have found. Watching a movie with pizza and beer Wine tasting I have a passion for running, and am currently training for my next half marathon. Working out and living a healthy lifestyle is important My glass is always half full I can laugh at myself, and am looking for someone that knows when to be serious, but loves to laugh. I love to dress up, and have a night on the town. Hanging at the bar every weekend is not my thing I want someone that can meet for lunch after a workout, and be okay that I have on a hat and workout gear. I want someone that will let me be myself, and I'm not perfect. I love to BBQ, and socialize - friends, music, summer, and cocktails... Concerts. Tahoe – the quiet serenity of snow falling, but the excitement of skiing down the mountain. San Francisco – just something about the city. Engaging conversations The beach! I love the ocean – Monterey, Carmel, Newport… Great restaurants I am a teacher and mom, so I don’t have a lot of free time. If I meet that special someone I will find the time. I am not looking for a casual hook-up. Honesty is key I love to laugh, and can laugh at myself As mentioned above, I am a mom, and am a package deal; however, will not introduce my child to anyone until I know it is serious. I want to meet the person that you look across the room and smile because you know you are spending your life with your best friend. I am a straight shooter that calls it how I see it, will not partake in drama, and refuse to play games.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, mountains, wine country...


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I am into 80's music, I LOVE to laugh, fresh clean sheets, the smell right after if rains, the peace of snowfall, the sound of the ocean, my daughter's laughter, when someone "gets" you.

For fun

I love to have friends over for a BBQ, spending time with my daughter, I grew up in the mountains, so love the mountains, the beach, San Francisco, Giants games, camping... Sometimes just hanging out.

Last read

I read all the time as I am an English teacher; however, the last book I read for pleasure was Columbine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love my job - It isn't a job to me - it's my passion!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently a Graduate student studying for an MA in Composition.