Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Suwanee, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 150 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is worth living to its fulllest!

In her own words

I am looking forward to the journey ahead. I have been divorced for over two years now and have loved the time I have had alone being a better me. That being said I also realize I am the kind of person that loves to share life's wonderful times with someone special. I am a very independent person and a hard worker. I am a great mom, sister and daughter. Since I graduated from Tech I tend to think I am always right, but I am not afraid to admit when I am wrong. It just doesn't happen very often. :) j/k I do love to laugh and to joke and can be sarcastic at times. I like to work out life's kinks with exercise, normally running, biking or weights in the gym. I have been blessed to have traveled a little and look forward to a lot more travel in my life. I like the experience of other cultures, languages, and scenery around the world. It helps to remind me of how small we truly are in this world and how good we really have it. I will be very honest that I am very picky when it comes to dating, but I do know what I want. I think that passion is important but ultimately friendship is what lasts. So ultimately both would be wonderful! I respect a man who is a hard worker but knows when to take a much needed break for his family. I also like to workout and eat healthy so I would love to have a workout partner or at least someone to go to the gym with even if he uses bigger weights. :) And most importantly I am looking for someone who goes to church. I am not close to perfect nor do I expect someone else to be. But I do expect honesty, loyalty and good communication.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a sweet 5 year old american bulldog named Lucy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A hot spot for me would be any place I am with my friends and there is a great margarita. Or any place in the sun.


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I love my kids! I cant say it enough...I love to travel. :) I love food And I love to be active - I will try anything once.

For fun

I keep myself pretty busy. I am always loving new things. I like to run and bike. I love the pool. I keep my passport on me at all times, I love to travel. I like the movies too. And sometimes its just nice to be.

Last read

Divergent series Fallen series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I love the Lord and I know that I am in no way perfect. I just try to be a better person every day.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral