Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Newport News, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hard working and loves to make people smile, rarely am i frowning unless in deep thought haha

In his own words

I am shy I will not deny that but once the ice is broken, I'm good. I like having a good time and enjoying good company, its rare to find it nowadays. I enjoy driving whether you point somewhere on a map or are just enjoying a nice chill drive out of nowhere it doesn't matter. I'm a pretty good handy man, if something's broke I can figure out a way to fix it. I did mechanic work pretty much my whole life and have held a decent amount of odd jobs. I enjoy getting to know someone and learning about them. Everybody's story is different, the ups and downs are a part of life but knowing how someone has overcome those challenges, its pretty cool to me. What I'm looking for, just a genuine woman who's down to earth and who just enjoys life. You don't have to look like a supermodel to catch my attention, every woman is naturally beautiful. You don't have to have a million dollar body, trust me I work out and fall All I ask is that you do have an open mind, that your kind, and just be yourself. I don't expect to find the perfect woman on here, I'm just looking for THE woman, one who I can look forward to spending a long time with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

t know I have 1 dog and he's been my best friend for almost 6 years now. Not enough space in this block to explain anything about him...just know he loves cuddling and is the kindest little dude you'll ever meet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere as long as its chill, I don't really go to clubs or anything like that mainly because I seriously feel like I have 2 left feet, my dancing agrees its terrible so I stay far


ECPI College of Technology, Virginia Beach, VA

Favorite things

Huge fan of NCIS, Law & Order SVU, Criminal Minds, Formula D and just about anything that catches my interest.

For fun

If its outside I'm down, I love being outdoors and seeing new things. Being cooped up in the house is good for relaxing and cuddling but sometimes you gotta go outside and have your mind blown and learn something about what surrounds you.

Last read

Besides my college algebra Dr.Seuss's book to a good friends son before he went to sleep. I haven't read a book in a while but I spend more time studying than anything else.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Im a mechanic at a Mitsubishi Dealership.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im 100% Puerto Rican born in Camden , NJ.Never been to P.R but one day I'll make it there.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I believe, don't know as much as I should but I believe, have faith and am learning as the days progress.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently enrolled at ECPI for their Bachelors degree in Criminal Justice. I'm in my 2nd term their and enjoy every minute. I'm actually attending the Newport News Campus but its not listed for whatever reason that may be.