Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life is too short, to not spend it with someone who WOWS you..

In his own words

So, this is the part where one writes all the wonderful things about themselves.. I'll just keep it simple and honest. I love life and I'm grateful for all that the Lord grants me.. I've learned that Life is meant to be lived and one should always Love with the deepest of passions.. There's more that I can continue writing here but I'll let you decide, what it is you want to know about me.. All you have to do, is ask.. I am not looking to do the serial dating thing.. I am hoping to find a connection with someone that could one day, lead to something meaningful and beyond.. I'm searching for someone who shares my passion for laughing, living, loving and everything in between! If you're ready for something like this.?. Let's meet! Hope to hear from you soon..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Boxer/Lab mix named "Harley." She's a handful but she's very loving..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach!! (South Beach is my favorite!) I love to travel! The farther and more exotic, the better!! I've been fortunate to have traveled a little.. Lima,Peru, N.Y.C., Miami, New Orleans and San Francisco are some of my favorite cities..

Favorite things

I love spending time with my kids! (22 yr old son 13 yr old daughter) They're my world and one of my driving forces! Enjoying the company of family and friends, riding motorcycles, driving race cars, listening to music are just some of my passions!

For fun

When I'm not working, I like to be outside and enjoy a beautiful Southern California day! Whether it's going to the movies or checking out a Food Truck fest.. It doesn't matter.. As long as I'm enjoying the company and weather.. ; )

Last read

I enjoy keeping up on current events.. Lately, I've been reading a few self-help books and articles, in hope of finding out more about my true potential! WIsh I had more time to sit down and read a good book.. Any suggestions?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I help run the family business. We own an automotive repair and auto body business. I manage the sales and marketing of the high performance and competition side of the business. Wheels are my passion!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Lima, Peru but I moved to the U.S. when I was 7.. I embrace both of the cultures I grew up in.. It's allowed me to also embrace other people and cultures as well..
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral